Chalkboard memories


A couple more pics. I think I may be getting carried away adding so many photos in one day. The image below is from the Library in my home town and this one is from my Primary school. Both are from my memories work and places I was re-visiting from my childhood. I was quite surprised how much my Primary School had changed. No more tiny swimming pool, but a garden instead and a new building. But most of all no blackboards anymore, it was all hi-tech! obviously its been a long time since I was at school. I did find a small one outside in the playground and couldn’t resist photographing it. It was after all a project about memories.

Leave a Reply

