Happy Fuzzy Memories


This room was in the process of being ‘done up’ but i loved it just as it is because it had all the things I remember from those days stored in it, even the shoes my teacher had worn. Happy fuzzy memories. Strange isn’t it, what you remember. When I hear people say they would love to be a child again, I have never agreed, maybe because I like where I am now or maybe because I never felt like I have grown up! But I do feel a sense of nostalgia at certain places I visited in this work, so maybe the older I get the more I will understand what people mean when they say those words. The power of a photograph eh!

Leave a Reply

