Practising People


Over the summer holidays we had a festival in the town where I live and as I wanted to practice taking photos of people and using my digital camera I started taking pictures. A friend was playing that day on stage and asked if I could get some of him to use for his publicity shots so I did my best. This is one of his band mate. I have to say as well that they were great to hear play, I had never heard them before. I believe this man is called Tristian O’meara. Sorry if that’s wrong!

One thought on “Practising People

  1. you certainly captured the character of this man. its just as if he is just about to look straight at me but didnt, or will he?

Leave a Reply

