Event Photography


I am going through some of my images to get together a selection of what i can do, in an attempt to start promoting myself as a photographer and start my own business. I have also started a Facebook page called Allfoto : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Allfoto/362799750432698 come and like my page! This set of images is from a falconry display a few years ago, i just love the look on the boys face, like this bird is one of the most lovely things he has ever seen.

2 thoughts on “Event Photography

Leave a Reply

