Blogging!


I have added a few new names to my ‘Blogroll’ found at the bottom of this page. For those of you who don’t know what a Blogroll is, it is just a link to other users and makers of blogs. I have added Colin Stapp because it is not often that you find a stranger so supportive of other blogs and he has certainly been just that to me and he has his own amazing blog that i feel you should all take the time to look at. Another is Lesley Carter who again is someone i have never met but who always makes me feel like its a good pic if i get a like from them and one more called Dad and Buried who i think is one of the funniest people to share their thought on blog ever! i suggest starting from their first entry to get the full story. So thank you to Colin and Lesley for your support and Dad and Buried for making me laugh out loud many a time and to everyone else scroll down to the bottom of my homepage and find the blogroll and click on the names and i hope you enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Blogging!

  1. Ana,
    Thanks so much for the mention on your blog, it is an honor to be noted. I think it is a good thing to support other photographers; that’s why I do it. Much of your work provides inspiration for me, so I am glad to be of inspiration to you as well.
    Thanks also for turning me onto Dad and Buried, you are right, they are one of the funniest blogs I have read in a while.
    Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing your images with us all.
    Colin

    • Oh i am so glad you liked dad and buried! It has me gigging all the time. I think it is important to say thank you and recognise the people who help you along the way and your support has been much appreciated. I am very happy my work has inspired you too, i think that is the first time any one has said that to me so i am now a happy smiley person! 😉

Leave a Reply

